Three up, three down.

IMG_3952 IMG_3953 IMG_3955Three up, three down. This week was a busy week. These were three of the main jobs we did this week. Two of them were picked up today, the Mustang will go home first of the week. We have a couple of small things left  to do to wrap it up.

Posted on May 2, 2014, in Collision Repair and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I picked my Mustang up today. I was absolutely amazed at the quality of work and pains taking efforts you guys do to not only do top quality work, but to make sure it meets the customers satisfaction…not only the end result but during the process as well. I hope I don’t need you for any more collision repair but you have made a lifetime customer of me. I hope to send you many referrals from the wonderful job you did on mine and your professionalism. Thanks again, Tony

Leave a Reply

